Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tennessee Men's Health Clinic

Men's Health located in Knoxville, TN

17 total reviews

Tennessee Men's Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tennessee Men's Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D. D.
Submitted 11/05/20
the experience was not painful and I have seen great results in my treatment from Michael.
B C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great experience with Michael.
G W.
Submitted 10/01/20
It’s been a great experience and Daniel and the staff were very professional
C S.
Submitted 09/30/20
I always enjoy my experience every time I'm here and they always make me feel at home.
Patient /.
Submitted 09/29/20
Michael was very cordial and gave great service.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Daniel was very professional. More than satisfied with the services I got. Very clean and nice office staff. Would highly recommend!
John B.
Submitted 09/14/20
My experience was great due too the explanation of the types of treatments that were beneficial to me personally. The Staff was very professional in listening to my concerns and their explanation of what might fit my situation.
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Daniel was very accommodating to our needs and a good listener. We felt very comfortable to Daniel.
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Michael was great at listening and accommodating our needs. His method of injection the PRP was manageable for Dennis.
Chris S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Michael and Daniel really take the time to listen to you and form the best treatment plan that is specific to you.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff at Better Life Medical were friendly and knowledgeable. My injections were virtually pain free and I love the results.
Roy M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Michael really listen to me and answered all my questions
Jerry C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great information and very knowledgeable.
David D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Good listener
Jeff M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent
Gage E.
Submitted 12/06/19
Super knowledgeable and very thorough with details.
Johnny T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Appreciate a medicine that works, thank you